Property Search
Advanced Search

Enter Title

Contact Us
Chief Appraiser Mark Boehnke
Physical Address 360 Hill St,
Anderson TX 77830
Mailing Address P.O.Box 489,
Anderson TX 77830
Telephone Number (936) 873-2163
Fax Number (936) 873-2154
Email gcad@grimescad.org
Office Hours Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tax Payments Please make the checks payable to: Grimes Central Appraisal District
Staff Members:
NAME TITLE & APPRAISAL AREAS PHONE EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Kim Moritz Office Manager 226 kmoritz@grimescad.org
Jeannie Sechelski Customer Service 222 jsechelski@grimescad.org
Kristina Mayton Collections Manager 221 kmayton@grimescad.org
Trisha Hegemeyer Collections Assistant 223 thegemeyer@grimescad.org
Clint Compton Commercial/BPP Appraiser 248 ccompton@grimescad.org
Rick Coonce Data System Administrator 225 rcoonce@grimescad.org
David Homeyer Appraiser (Navasota, South of Hwy 105 & West of FM 362) 228 dhomeyer@grimescad.org
Justin Mock Appraiser/GIS Tech (Hwy 105 South & FM 362 East) 246 jmock@grimescad.org
Barry Aikin Appraiser (North of Hwy 105 & South of Hwy 30) 242 baikin@grimescad.org
Shannon Sanders Assistant Chief Appraiser (North of Hwy 30) 241 ssanders@grimescad.org
Mark Boehnke Chief Appraiser 224 mboehnke@grimescad.org

 

DISCLAIMER

Every effort has been made to offer the most current and correct information possible on these pages. The information included on these pages has been compiled by staff from a variety of sources, and is subject to change without notice. The Central Appraisal District makes no warranties or representations whatsoever regarding the quality, content, completeness, accuracy or adequacy of such information and data. The Central Appraisal District reserves the right to make changes at any time without notice. Original records may differ from the information on these pages. Verification of information on source documents is recommended. By using this application, you assume all risks arising out of or associated with access to these pages, including but not limited to risks of damage to your computer, peripherals, software and data from any virus, software, file or other cause associated with access to this application. The Central Appraisal District shall not be liable for any damages whatsoever arising out of any cause relating to use of this application, including but not limited to mistakes, omissions, deletions, errors, or defects in any information contained in these pages, or any failure to receive or delay in receiving information.